radio broadcast on bbc3 in 1 hour

update 10-Dec-2010, 11AM PST: head back to (last comment of) the same post at Anik’s for live radio broadcast info with Natalie Stutzmann currently playing on BR Klassik.
please head here for information (thanks Anik).  just in case links don’t work, go here for bbc radio 3, and here for program. use this link to convert time, and this (messy) link for text and translation of Mahler’s song cycle.

7PM GMT, 11AM PST, 2PM EST
Mozart : Symphony No.40
Mahler : Das Lied von der Erde

Sarah Connolly (mezzo soprano)
Paul Nilon (tenor)
Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
conductor Marin Alsop.

Advertisements

About thả diều
writing-challenged opera-addict

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: